CATEGORIA PROFISSIONAL DIFERENCIADA REGULAMENTADA PELA LEI 6.224 DE 14/07/1975
 
DIRETORIA
Presidência
Diretoria

Ana Paula Miguel (Presidente)

(anapaula@sindipesul.com.br)

Edson Adolfo Ribeiro de Oliveira
(edson@sindipesul.com.br)

Sergio Roberto Daniel (Vice)

(sergio@sindipesul.com.br)

Eduardo Ferreira Felipe

(eduardo@sindipesul.com.br)

Flavio da Silva Campos

(flavio@sindipesul.com.br)

Conselho Fiscal

Francisco Carlos Correa

(chiquinho@sindipesul.com.br)

Edemir João Maggiotti

Ismael da Fonseca

(ismael@sindipesul.com.br)

Miguel Alves Moreira

José Renato Nogueira Junior

(joserenato@sindipesul.com.br)

Vicente de Paulo Siecola

Luiz Vanderlei da Silva

(luizvanderlei@sindipesul.com.br)

Moacir Walter Pagliarini Tiburzio

(moacir@sindipesul.com.br)

 

Reinaldo Luiz Bueno Rosado

(reinaldo@sindipesul.com.br)

 

Roberto Antonio Cardoso da Silveira

(roberto@sindipesul.com.br)

Roberto Gomes de Melo

(robertomelo@sindipesul.com.br)

Sinval do Bonfim

(sinval@sindipesul.com.br)


PARCEIROS